CONTACT

Management

mike@whitneyrosemusic.com

BOOKINGS 

USA

Mike McKeown

mike@whitneyrosemusic.com

CANADA

Jack Ross & Stefanie Purificati- APA Canada Inc.

Stefanie Purificati - spurificati@apa-agency.com

Jack Ross - jross@apa-agency.com

EUROPE

Gijs Cals - Sedate Bookings

gijs@sedate-bookings.com

SCANDINAVIA 

Daniel Josefsson - Out On the Rise

josefsson.daniel@gmail.com

SPAIN

David Jimenez-Zumalacarregui - Heart of Gold

david@heartofgold.es