CONTACT

Management

mike@sixshooterrecords.com

BOOKINGS 

USA

Davis Mclarty - Atomic Music Group 

davis@atomicmusicgroup.com 

CANADA

Jack Ross & Stefanie Purificati- APA Canada Inc.

Stefanie Purificati – spurificati@apa-agency.com

Jack Ross - jross@apa-agency.com

UK

Helen Britton - Six Shooter Records

helen@sixshooterrecords.com 

SCANDINAVIA 

Daniel Josefsson - Out On the Rise

josefsson.daniel@gmail.com

EUROPE

Gijs Cals - Sedate Bookings

gijs@sedate-bookings.com

SPAIN

David Jimenez-Zumalacarregui - Heart of Gold

david@heartofgold.es

PUBLICITY - USA 

Cary Baker - Conqueroo 

cary@conqueroo.com

RADIO - USA 

Lindsay Reid - Thirty Tigers 

 lindsay@thirtytigers.com

Publicity - CANADA 

Emily Smart

emilysmart@sixshooterrecords.com

RECORD LABEL

Six Shooter Records 

info@sixshooterrecords.com

Distribution 

Thirty Tigers (USA & World) 

Universal Music Group (Canada)